Pro Tour T-shirts . Now Available 

Waterski Pro Tour - Live

Swiss Pro SLalom

Schedule

Times are approximate and in Eastern Time (ET) & Central Europe Time (CET)

Sunday:

7.45 am ET (1.45pm CET): Women's Slalom - Qualifiers Round 1 
9.15 am ET (3.15pm CET): Men's Slalom - Qualifiers Round 1

12.00 pm ET (6.00pm CET): Women's Slalom - Qualifiers Round 2 - Top 5 best scores out of 2 qualifiers rounds in the Final

1.30 pm ET (7.30pm CET): Men's Slalom - Qualifiers Round 2 - Top 8 best scores out of 2 qualifiers rounds in the Final
4.30 pm ET (10.30pm CET): Women's Slalom - Final

5.15pm ET (11.15pm CET): Men's Slalom - Final

FOLLOW all pro events through @waterskiproTOUR 's INSTAGRAM

WATERSKI PRO TOUR

The Waterski Pro Tour is the annual series of professional water ski events in which the finest water skiers compete across the globe in an effort to be crowned the world's best. 

 

The series is sanctioned by the International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation and is considered to be the greatest season-long achievement in the sport. 

Both men and women compete in the disciplines of slalom, jump and trick skiing. The inaugural 2021 season tour encompasses events occurring across North America and Europe

STAY UPDATED

Sign Up for Tour Updates

You will receive reminders before events go live and the results once the events have finished