Resources

waterski Links you might find useful

Waterski information & Entertainment

 

Videos & Webcasts: 

Flow Point:  YouTube Channel

The Waterski Broadcasting Company:  https://www.waterskibroadcasting.com   &  YouTube Channel

Waterski Nation TV:  YouTube Channel

Podcasts: 

Distance From Center:  https://distancefromcenter.com

Flow Point Podcast w/ Marcus Brown:  https://theflowpoint.libsyn.com

Ski With Wade Podcast:  https://skiwithwade.com

Spraymakers w/ Rossi and Trent:  https://radarskis.com/spraymakers

The Water Ski Podcast w/ Matteo Luzzeri:  https://www.thewaterskipodcast.com

Forums: 

Ball of Spray:  https://www.ballofspray.com/forum#/discussions

Waterski Hub:  Facebook Group

News & Content: 

Ball of Spray:  https://www.ballofspray.com

Waterski Nation Journal:  https://waterskination.com/waterski-journal/

World Water Skiers:  https://worldwaterskiers.com

Follow Waterski events

 

Webcasts: 

Waterski Pro Tour:  https://www.waterskiprotour.com

The Waterski Broadcasting Company: https://www.waterskibroadcasting.com

Scores: 

iwwfed-ea Live Results:  http://www.iwwfed-ea.org

EMS:  https://ems.iwwf.sport

Competition Calendars: 

Pro Event Calendar:  https://www.waterskiprotour.com

Amateur World Calendar:  https://ems.iwwf.sport

Online Interactions: 

Fantasy Ski:  https://www.fantasy.ski/Home

TWBC - Play:  https://www.waterskibroadcasting.com/play/

Waterski Games:  https://worldwaterskiers.com/wsg-info/

Instagram Accounts: 

Waterski Pro Tour:  @waterskiprotour

Waterski Nation:  @waterskination

Waterski Broadcasting Company:  @waterskibroadcasting

Water ski Associations

 

International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation - IWWF :

https://iwwf.sport

http://www.iwsf.com

International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation - Confederations: 

Europe & Africa:  http://www.waterskieurope.com

Asia:  http://asia.iwsf.com/category/waterski

Oceania:  http://oceania.iwsf.com

Panam:  http://panam.iwsf.com

International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation - National Federations: 

List of all federations:  https://ems.iwwf.sport/Federation

USA Collegiate Water Ski Association: 

NCWSA:  http://www.ncwsa.com

where Pro Waterski Events Happen

 

Moomba Masters:

Yarra River, Melbourne, Australia:  https://www.moombamasters.com.au

Swiss Pro Slalom:

Swiss Waterski Resort, Clermont, Florida, USA:  https://swisswaterskiresort.com

US Masters:

Robin Lake, Callaway Gardens, Georgia, USA: 

https://www.callawaygardens.com 

https://masterswaterski.com

Lake 38:

Quincy, Florida, USA:  Facebook Page

King of Darkness:

Isles of Hancock Lake, Winter Garden, Florida, USA

Fungliss Pro Am:

Fun Gliss Ski Nautique, Étang Chanay, 01380 Bâgé-Dommartin, France

Malibu Open - French Edition:

Lacanau Ski Club, Lacanau, France:  https://sports-service.fr/en/accueil/

Botaski Pro Am:

Botaski - Seseña Waterski Complex, Seseña, Spain:  https://www.botaski.com

San Gervasio Pro Am:

Jolly Ski, San Gervasio, BS, Italy:  https://www.jollyski.com​

Ski Stillwaters Pro Team Challenge:

Ski Stillwaters, Oconomowoc, WI, USA:  https://skistillwaters.com

Kaiafas Battle Pro Am:

Hatzis Water Ski, Kaiafas, Greece:  https://www.hatziski.gr/kaiafas/

Hilltop Lake Pro Am:

Hilltop Lake, Arlington, WA, USA:  Facebook Page

Malibu Open:

Trophy Lakes, Johns Island, SC, USA: 

https://www.trophylakesports.com

Malibu Boats

Travers Grand Prix:

Jack Travers Water Ski School, Groveland, FL, USA: http://www.jacktravers.com

MasterCraft Pro:

Action Watersports, Polk city, FL, USA:  https://www.actionwater.com/mastercraft-pro/