Event WEBCASTS

2022 season
2022 season
2021 Season
2021 Season
Past Seasons
Past Seasons

Finals - Aired September 24th

Schedule

Times are approximate and in Eastern Time (ET) & Central Europe Time (CET) 

Friday - Qualifying:

9.00am ET - 15.00 CET - Men's Slalom - Quarter Final - (15 of 20 advance)
11.30am ET - 17.30 CET - Women's Slalom - Quarter Final - (10 of 15 advance)
2.00pm ET - 20.00 CET - Women’s Jump - Qualifiers - (All  advance)
2.45pm ET - 20.45 CET - Men’s Jump - Qualifiers - (4 of 9 advance)
4.00pm ET - 22.00 CET - Men's Jump Last Chance Qualifier - (2 of 5 advance)

Saturday - Semis &  Finals:
9.00am ET - 15.00 CET - Women’s Slalom -  Semi Final -
(6 of 10 advance)
10.20am ET - 16.20 CET - Men’s Slalom - Semi Final - (8 of 15 advance)

12.20pm ET - 18.20 CET - Women's Slalom - 6 Skier Final

1.20pm ET - 19.20 CET - Men's Slalom - 8 Skier Final

2.45pm ET - 20.45 CET - Women's Jump - 5 Skier Final

3.30pm ET - 21.30 CET - Men's Jump - 6 Skier Final

Finals: Aired on November 13th

Finals Men Tricks and Jump: Aired on October 17th

Finals: Aired on October 2nd

Finals: Aired on August 21st

Qualifiers: Aired on July 10th

Aired on June 19th

Aired on

May 29th and 30th, 2021

Screenshot 2021-05-28 at 21.22.06.png

Finals: Aired on October 30th

Finals Slalom and Women's Tricks: Aired on October 16th

Finals: Aired on August 29th

Finals: Aired on August 13th

Finals: Aired on July 4th

finals: Aired in June 6th

Aired on

May 2, 2021

2020 Events Broadcasts
Search video...
MOOMBA MASTERS 2020 MENS AND WOMENS TRICKS FINAL

MOOMBA MASTERS 2020 MENS AND WOMENS TRICKS FINAL

11:20
Play Video
MOOMBA MASTERS 2020 MENS AND WOMENS SLALOM FINAL

MOOMBA MASTERS 2020 MENS AND WOMENS SLALOM FINAL

14:45
Play Video
MOOMBA MASTERS 2020 MENS AND WOMENS JUMP FINAL

MOOMBA MASTERS 2020 MENS AND WOMENS JUMP FINAL

11:57
Play Video
2020 Malibu Open - Women & Men Pro Slalom Final + Head-to-Head Super Final

2020 Malibu Open - Women & Men Pro Slalom Final + Head-to-Head Super Final

01:53:06
Play Video

Finals - aired August 28th

Finals - aired July 24th

Finals - aired July 10th

Finals: aired June 26th

Finals: aired June 5th

Finals - aired August 21st

Finals - aired July 17th

Aired July 3rd

Aired June 18th

Aired on Sunday May 1st