top of page
LANightJam.jpg

LA NIGHT JAM

ZACHARY, LA

JUNE 8TH

5:30PM (CDT) START

Live WEBCAST

LA NIGHT JAM

SUNDAY - FINALS

Schedule

Times are approximate and in Central Time (CDT) & Central Europe Time (CET)

Saturday June 8th

Qualifiers

10.15am CDT (17:15 CET) - Women's Jump Round 1 - Top 4 advance to Night Final

11.00am CDT (18:00 CET) - Men's Jump Round 1 - Top 5 advance to Night Final

2.00pm CDT (21:00 CET) - Women's Jump LCQ - 1 skier advances to Night Final

2.30pm CDT (21:30 CET) - Men's Jump LCQ - 1 skier advances to Night Final

Night Finals

5.30pm CDT (00:30 CET) - Women's Jump Night Final

6.30pm CDT (1:30 CET) - Men's Jump Night Final

Pro Tour T-shirts . Now Available 

LA NIGHET JAM

INTRODUCING

SKIERS STATS

BY WATERSKI PRO TOUR

FOLLOW all pro events through @waterskiproTOUR 's INSTAGRAM

WATERSKI PRO TOUR

The Waterski Pro Tour is the annual series of professional water ski events in which the finest water skiers compete across the globe in an effort to be crowned the world's best. 

 

The series is sanctioned by the International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation and is considered to be the greatest season-long achievement in the sport. 

Both men and women compete in the disciplines of slalom, jump and trick skiing. The inaugural 2021 season tour encompasses events occurring across North America and Europe

MEET OUR PARTNERS

STAY UPDATED

Sign Up for Tour Updates

You will receive reminders before events go live and the results once the events have finished

bottom of page